Looking for Nanny in MILAN - ITALY for the next months staring october 2017
Two boys of 8 and 4 years old are on the look out for a super happy, positive, full of energy and clever nanny to keep up with them.

These 2 happy boys live now in Milan , but they spent all their life in London .
Mum and dad are full time working parents so this is a completely sole charge position, and they go to school 8:30 am to 3:30 pm monday to friday .

Be happy and upbeat. The boys' happiness is key.

Organisation and punctuality - Being able to manage the boys various day to day routines and motivating them positively.
Keeping parents in the loop of all of these activities. This includes what is happening at school.

Values and manners - continuing to instill the importance of politeness, kindness and values like being hard working and generous are important to the family.
Ability to cook delicious meals of different varieties.

Someone with a wealth of knowledge on ages and stages, education, health etc to be able to offer parents advice as the boys encounter different stages in their lives. Your advice and opinion is very much taken into consideration.

first one is more on books than sports he loves swimming though.
second one is more hands on mud, very sporty and he loves soccer, tennis , and all sports with a ball.

Nanny is in a sole charge role so hours are more on her own organization then else , she starts at 7 , boys have to be at school at 0830and they all go by car.

They get out from school at 3.30 and attend some extra activities like thursday swimming pool from 5 to 6 pm , tuesday a multisport program from 5 to 6 just the other side of the road ,
Wendsday tennis , friday playdates with friends or school project.

Acutal nanny is live in and wait for parents at home at 0730 execpts for delays, we have a room for her with bathroom on the side . Also a live out nanny is ok .

While boys are at school she organizes clothes , food , shopping , extra activities, only for the kids .
we are a very normal family , no staff , apart from a couple of person coming 3 times per week for clea.ning and ironing.
Weekends we want to spend all the possible time with kids and no need of you , same for holidays, unless you want to come, then you are welcome

If you or anyone you know would be interested we are currently asking for CVs & relevant references plus salary expectation.
Source: Parent or Employer
Job reference: Parent
Contact: Fabrizio & Sara
Location: Milan Italy
County: Europe (non UK)
Start date: 01/09/2017
Salary: depending on candidate
Hours: 35/40
Qualifications required: CRB check requirements
Ofsted registered: Required
Experience required: 3 years
Driving license required: Yes
Employment type: Full time
Duration: Temporary
Residential (live-in): Either