We have two boys, aged 9 and 3 and are looking for a part time or full time nanny, either 29 or 40 hours per week. This would involve drop off in the morning, so from 7am to get the boys dressed and ready for school to leaving at 7.30am to school, dropping one off and then the other (so depending on traffic finishing 9/9.30am at two different schools) and then pick up in the afternoon from 3.30pm until 6.30pm or 7pm if you want longer hours. Depending on the hours, if 40 hours per week, it would involve caring full time for the youngest on two days a week so taking him swimming on a course and another course/playgroup. Afternoons would involve picking up at 3.30pm from one school and then another school, doing homework with 9 year old, playing games, cooking dinner, bath time and getting them ready for bed. We would love to meet someone who is fun, energetic and wants to be really involved with the kids especially doing creative play or energetic games. During holidays, this would become full time so 7.30am to 6.30pm/ 7pm with one or two days being a later start like 9am. There would be some cooking to do and some ironing. We have a cleaner so only cleaning/tidying up as you go along.

You must have your own car to drive the kids around as I'm afraid I don't have a spare car :)


In return we offer a good package, lovely environment, and very loving kids plus at least a 2yr commitment at a fixed pay which would be averaged out to the same fixed monthly amount. The youngest loves cuddles. We are looking for a start date of 20th August or sooner but can consider a later start date for the right person.
Source: Parent or Employer
Job reference: Parent
Contact: Sonia
Location: Guildford
County: Surrey
Start date: 20/08/2017
Salary: Negotiable
Hours: Part time or full time
Qualifications required: To be discussed
Ofsted registered: Unspecified
Experience required: 2
Driving license required: Yes
Employment type: Full time
Duration: Permanent
Residential (live-in): Live out