Nanny
We have two boys, age 3 and 9. We live in Burpham, Guildford (just at the back of Sainsburys on the other side of the road). You will need your own car.

We are looking for a part time nanny who can do 2 afternoons from 4 to 7pm and 2 morning drop offs from Burpham to West Horsley. The routine from 4 to 7pm (possibly picking up youngest from nursery) would be making dinner for both, do homework, bath them, get them ready for bed and play with them. During holidays and inset days (5 per year) work would be from 8am to 7pm three days a week during the holidays where you would go out most of the day to Legoland, soft plays, Hobbledown, etc. Salary could be averaged out as a fixed amount per month. So during term time, it would be 8 hours per week and during holidays 33 hours per week (11 hours per day).

We can also agree to one or two afternoons only without the morning drop offs. Holidays could also be arranged separately with another person and can also exclude inset days.

If you are looking for more hours, there would be cooking, light ironing, etc, so an earlier start in the day.

We are really looking forward to meeting a lovely, bubbly nanny who loves to take the kids out, especially during the holidays to places like legoland, Paultons park, etc.

We are looking for a start after the Easter hols.

Many thanks for reading :)
Source Parent
Contact Son
Location Guildford
County Surrey
Start date After Easter
Salary Based on hours
Hours 8 hours (can be more) p/wk during term time and 33 hours p/wk during holidays
Qualifications required Dependent on experience
Ofsted registered Unspecified
Experience required 5 years childcare experience
Driving license required No
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Residential (live-in) Live out