After School Nanny
Stay at home mother with two children living close to the park in Battersea. Boy age 5 1/2, girl age 7. Father living abroad visits one night per week. Looking for an after school nanny / mothers help during the week to provide support with after school activities (arts & crafts, games, reading) and homework. Help prepare evening routine, including children's cooking, must be able to cook healthy nutritious food. Babysitting once or twice per week. Weekend help is also required, hours and the days flexible. During school holidays, possible additional hours and travel abroad. We are English (father Italian), looking to find a kind, reliable, patient lady who can fit in with our family dynamic. Children are lively,used to lots of sports and enjoy varied activities. Mum needs help so time is spent evenly with each child and is able to rely on support when not at home. Weekends would be important for a few hours to provide support as father not around. Must live close to Battersea with a commute that is easy at night. European passport / visa so able to travel within EU. Please supply cover letter about yourself and CV with experience. Thank you
Source Parent
Contact Hannah
Location Battersea
County Greater London
Start date Immediate
Salary £10 per hour
Hours 30
Qualifications required First aid
Ofsted registered Unspecified
Experience required At least 2 years nanny experience
Driving license required No
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Residential (live-in) Live out